隱私政策

隐私的政策和数据保护用户的网站itDatingSite.com
1. 介绍和一般规定
•1.1. 目的执行和遵守的要求俄罗斯联邦的立法上,遵守权利的用户的网站,该网站管理局("管理局")已开发出并且已经颁布了这个人隐私的政策和保护个人数据的用户的服务itDatingSite.com ("隐私政策")。
•1.2. 政府说,法治和司法处理个人数据的用户的服务,保密的个人数据和安全程序的处理是一个最重要的任务,确保访问的服务。
•1.3. 这隐私政策的设计和实施的基础上,俄罗斯联邦法律,确保实现目的的处理和保护个人数据的用户的服务。
2. 术语和定义
•2.1. 个人数据的保密性—必须遵守通过管理局或其授权的人员获得个人数据,要求防止他们分配不同意的主题或其他法律依据。
•2.2. 个人数据处理的任何行动(工作)或一套行动(行动)致力于与个人数据,包括收集、记录、系统化、累积、储存、澄清(更新,改变)、提取、使用、转让(分配,给予的,访问),人格解体,阻止、删除、销毁个人数据。
•2.3. 管理局网站管理员itDatingSite.com中。
•2.4. 个人数据的任何有关的信息的识别或身份的自然人(个人数据问题),这是或者,法律允许的范围和法律情况下,谁是服务用户处理由管理局规定的目的,在这项规定。
•2.5. 服务用户的一个自然人是一个缔约国用户的协议与政府在提供服务以提供获取和使用服务通过互联网网站itDatingSite.com 并且用移动应用程序、应用程序,社交网络和其他任何法定义的用户的协议。
•2.6. 用户协议–该协议结束之间的行政和用户的关于服务条款。 术语的使用可在互联网上:http://itdatingsite.com/legal/privacy中。
•2.7. 服务的互联网资源,其中表示的总的信息和计算机程序中包含的软件和硬件系统,确保提供这种信息在互联网上:http://itdatingsite.com中。
3. 该组处理的个人数据的管理
•3.1. 范围处理的个人数据的管理,包括以下用户的信息:姓、姓名、父名、出生日期、居住的城市、婚姻状况、性别、电子邮件地址、照片、其他信息,用户自愿和在一定的体积提供关于你自己或使其可用于处理(IP地址、信息从饼干,有关信息用户浏览器或其他程序与其访问的服务,访问时间、地址的请求的网页)时使用的服务, 如果处理不是禁止通过俄罗斯联邦法律的。 该服务使用者,在其自由裁量权,可设定这样的设置使用的设备访问的服务,尽量减少对转账的管理自己的个人信息(例如,禁止cookie),受到这个人隐私的政策。
•3.2. 行政当局收集和储存只有该个人数据必要用于提供服务的获取和提供的服务在按照用户的协议。
4. 目的是个人数据的处理
•4.1. 行政当局处理个人数据的完全是为了:
•4.1.1. 渲染的服务在准予访问的服务及其使用的用户的服务,包括用户识别的服务、信息服务,目标宣传材料,改善服务并发展新的服务;
•4.1.2. 结论与该服务的用户的其他交易的不是禁止通过俄罗斯联邦的立法,并实施行动和/或有关执行这样的交易;
•4.1.3. 遵守立法的俄罗斯联邦。
5. 个人数据的处理
•5.1. 个人数据应处理以下情况:
•5.1.1. 处理的个人数据进行同意的服务用户处理个人数据;
•5.1.2. 个人数据的处理必要的结论和执行的合同的用户的服务;
•5.1.3. 个人数据的处理、访问的一个无限的圈子的人这是用户提供的或在其请求;
•5.1.4. 在其他情况下,规定由俄罗斯联邦法律的。
•5.2. 政府提供了能够使用的服务只有事先规定的用户的服务自愿和知情的同意有关处理他的个人数据与隐私的政策。
•5.3. 当使用该服务的用户承诺本着诚意行事,完整的用户的服务假定通过立法的俄罗斯联邦。 服务用户有义务仅提供真实信息。 负责用户的准确性、及时性和遵守俄罗斯联邦法律的信息,他提供的和危险的违反,通过其行动的第三方的权利。
•5.4. 用户同意,政府可以发送电子邮件地址的用户提供在登记、信息、金融、系统和其他声明。
•5.5. 该服务的用户可以撤销同意对所处理的个人数据进行独立去除你的帐户(账户)的服务以及终止使用该服务。
•5.6. 在情况下撤销的用户同意的个人数据的处理、管理停止处理的这些个人数据和破坏了他们一段时间内不超过180(一百八十)日收到相关答复的方式和条件提供由俄罗斯联邦法律和协议。
6. 该权利服务用户
•6.1. 服务用户有权利:
•6.1.1. 到免费和无偿的访问,以他们的个人数据的方式和程度提供的立法的俄罗斯联邦;
•6.1.2. 关于他们的个人数据和他们的治疗提供在数量和秩序建立的立法的俄罗斯联邦;
•6.1.3. 请求删除和/或修正的不准确和不完整的个人数据以及数据处理违反规定的立法的俄罗斯联邦、提供用户的服务或经其授权的代表将本信息,确认个人数据有关的适当的主题和治疗,这是进行管理是不完整的、过时的、假、非法获得或是没有必要用于宣布目的的处理;
7. 个人数据安全的
•7.1. 政府采取一切必要的组织和技术措施,以确保安全的个人数据的用户的意外或未经授权的访问、破坏、修改、阻止访问和其他非法行动在尊重个人数据的用户的服务。
8. 最后条款
•8.1. 这隐私权政策是一份公开文件,宣布该框架的管理是处理个人数据的用户的服务。
•8.2. 行政当局有权修改这个人隐私的政策。 新版本中的隐私政策将生效后,其张贴在互联网上http://itdatingsite.com/legal/privacy 除非另外提供的财产。 目前版本的隐私政策始终是在互联网上提供在http://itdatingsite.com/legal/privacy中。
•8.3. 行政通知用户隐私的政策只适用于该服务。 行政当局不控制和不负责使用该网站由第三方用户可以在其自己的自由裁量权和在自己的风险,点击链接张贴通过其他服务用户的服务。
•8.4. 之间的关系服务用户和管理而产生的应用程序的隐私政策应由管辖法律的俄罗斯联邦。
•8.5. 在情况下,当局为了方便用户的隐私政策,并允许将其翻译成另一种语言版本的隐私政策对俄罗斯的语言将具有优先权之间的关系的用户及行政当局将能遵守的隐私政策在俄罗斯的语言。

Privacy policy

Privacy policy and data protection users of the site itDatingSite.com
1. Introduction and General provisions
• 1.1. For the purpose of execution and compliance with the requirements of the legislation of the Russian Federation, observance of the rights of Users of the Site the site administration ("Administration") has developed and has enacted this privacy Policy and protection of personal data of Users of the Service itDatingSite.com (the "privacy Policy").
• 1.2. The administration says that the rule of law and justice the processing of personal data of Service Users, confidentiality of personal data and security processes of their processing are one of the most important tasks in ensuring access to the Service.
• 1.3. This privacy Policy is designed and implemented on the basis of the legislation of the Russian Federation, ensuring the achievement of the purposes of the processing and protection of personal data of Users of the Service.
2. Terms and definitions
• 2.1. The confidentiality of personal data — obligatory for observance by Administration or authorized persons who have access to personal data, the requirement to prevent their distribution without the consent of the subject or of other legal grounds.
• 2.2. Personal data processing – any action (operation) or set of actions (operations) committed with personal data including collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (update, change), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, granting, access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction of personal data.
• 2.3. Administration – site administrators itDatingSite.com.
• 2.4. Personal data – any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person (personal data subject), which is or, to the extent permitted by law and law cases, who were Service User treated by the Administration for the purposes specified in this Regulation.
• 2.5. Service user – a natural person who is a party to a user agreement with the Administration on the provision of services to provide access and use the Service through the Internet site itDatingSite.com and with mobile applications, apps, social networks and any other method defined User agreement.
• 2.6. User agreement – the agreement concluded between the Administration and User regarding the terms of Service. The terms of use available on the Internet at: http://itdatingsite.com/legal/privacy.
• 2.7. Service Internet resource, which represents the totality of information and computer programs contained in the software and hardware system, ensuring the availability of such information on the Internet at: http://itdatingsite.com.
3. The composition of personal data processed by the Administration
• 3.1. The scope of personal data processed by the Administration, includes the following User information: surname, name, patronymic, date of birth, city of residence, marital status, gender, email address, photo, other information that Users voluntarily and at a certain volume they provide about yourself or make available for Processing (IP address, information from cookies, information about browser User or another program with which the access Service, access time, address of the requested page) when using the Service, if the processing is not prohibited by the legislation of the Russian Federation. The User of the Service, at its discretion, may set such a setting used the device to access the Service, which minimize the transfer of administration of the personal information about yourself (e.g., disabling cookies), subject to this privacy Policy.
• 3.2. The administration collects and stores only the personal data necessary for providing access to Services and the provision of services in accordance with the User agreement.
4. The purpose of the processing of personal data
• 4.1. The administration processes personal data solely in order to:
• 4.1.1. rendering of services in granting of access to the Service and its use by Users of the Service, including the User identification of the Service, information services, targeting promotional materials, improving Service and developing new services;
• 4.1.2. conclusion with users of the Service other transactions not prohibited by the legislation of the Russian Federation, and the implementation of actions and/or related to the execution of such transactions;
• 4.1.3. compliance with the legislation of the Russian Federation.
5. The processing of personal data
• 5.1. Personal data shall be processed in the following cases:
• 5.1.1. the processing of personal data is carried out with the consent of the Service User to the processing of personal data;
• 5.1.2. the processing of personal data necessary for conclusion and execution of the contract to which is the User of the Service;
• 5.1.3. the processing of personal data, access of an unlimited circle of persons to which is provided by User or at its request;
• 5.1.4. in other cases, stipulated by the legislation of the Russian Federation.
• 5.2. Administration provides the ability to use the Service only with prior provision by the User of the Service a voluntary and informed consent about the processing of his personal data in accordance with this privacy Policy.
• 5.3. When using the Service the User undertakes to act in good faith, the integrity of the User of the Service is assumed by virtue of the legislation of the Russian Federation. Service user is obliged to provide only truthful information about yourself. The user is responsible for the accuracy, timeliness and compliance with the legislation of the Russian Federation the information he provided and the risk of violation by its actions rights of third parties.
• 5.4. The user agrees that the Administration can send to the email address User provided during registration, information, financial, systemic and other notices.
• 5.5. The Service user may withdraw consent to the processing of personal data by the independent removal of your account (account) in the Service and terminating the use of the Service.
• 5.6. In case of revocation of a User consent to the processing of personal data, the Administration stops processing of these personal data and destroys them within a period not exceeding 180 (one hundred eighty) days from the date of receipt of a relevant response, in the manner and on the conditions provided by the legislation of the Russian Federation and the agreement.
6. The Rights Of Service Users
• 6.1. Service users have the right to:
• 6.1.1. to free and gratuitous access to their personal data in the manner and to the extent provided by the legislation of the Russian Federation;
• 6.1.2. for information about their personal data and their treatment is provided in the amount and order established by the legislation of the Russian Federation;
• 6.1.3. request the deletion and/or correction of inaccurate and incomplete personal data as well as data processed in violation of the provisions of the legislation of the Russian Federation, provided that the user of the Service or his authorized representative will present information confirming that the personal data that relate to the appropriate subject and treatment which is carried out by the Administration are incomplete, outdated, false, unlawfully obtained or are not necessary for the declared purpose of the processing;
7. Security of personal data
• 7.1. Administration takes all necessary organizational and technical measures to ensure the security of personal data of Users from accidental or unauthorized access, destruction, modification, blocking of access and other unlawful actions in respect of personal data of Users of the Service.
8. Final provisions
• 8.1. This privacy Policy is a public document, declaring the framework of the Administration's handling of the personal data of Users of the Service.
• 8.2. The administration has the right to make changes to this privacy Policy. The new version of the privacy Policy shall enter into force upon its posting on the Internet at http://itdatingsite.com/legal/privacy unless otherwise provided by the Property. The current version of the privacy Policy is always available on the Internet at http://itdatingsite.com/legal/privacy.
• 8.3. Administration informs Users that this privacy Policy applies only to the Service. The administration does not control and is not responsible for the use of the website by third parties that the User may at its own discretion and at your own risk to click on links posted through the Service other users of the Service.
• 8.4. The relations between the Service User and the Administration arising in connection with the application of this privacy Policy shall be governed by the law of the Russian Federation.
• 8.5. In cases when the Administration for the sake of convenience, Users with the terms of this privacy Policy and allows its translation into another language version of the privacy Policy on the Russian language will take precedence, and the relationship between the User and the Administration will be governed by the privacy Policy on the Russian language.