سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية وحماية البيانات مستخدمي الموقع itDatingSite.com
1. مقدمة وأحكام عامة
• 1.1. لغرض التنفيذ والامتثال لمتطلبات تشريعات الاتحاد الروسي ، واحترام حقوق مستخدمي الموقع إدارة الموقع ("الإدارة") وقد وضعت سنت سياسة الخصوصية وحماية البيانات الشخصية من مستخدمي الخدمة itDatingSite.com ("سياسة الخصوصية").
• 1.2. الإدارة تقول أن سيادة القانون والعدالة معالجة البيانات الشخصية من مستخدمي الخدمة ، سرية البيانات الشخصية والأمن عمليات المعالجة هي واحدة من المهام الأكثر أهمية في ضمان الوصول إلى الخدمة.
• 1.3. سياسة الخصوصية هذه هو تصميمها وتنفيذها على أساس تشريعات الاتحاد الروسي ، وضمان تحقيق أغراض معالجة وحماية البيانات الشخصية من مستخدمي الخدمة.
2. المصطلحات والتعاريف
• 2.1. سرية البيانات الشخصية — واجب احترام الإدارة أو الأشخاص المرخص لهم من الوصول إلى البيانات الشخصية ، شرط منع توزيعها دون موافقة من الموضوع أو من أسباب قانونية أخرى.
• 2.2. معالجة البيانات الشخصية – أي العمل (التشغيل) أو مجموعة من الإجراءات (العمليات) التي ارتكبت مع البيانات الشخصية بما في ذلك جمع, تسجيل, تنظيم, تراكم, تخزين التوضيح (تحديث), استخراج واستخدام ونقل (توزيع منح الوصول) ، هممهم, حظر أو حذف أو تدمير البيانات الشخصية.
• 2.3. إدارة الموقع المسؤولين itDatingSite.com.
• 2.4. البيانات الشخصية – أي معلومات تتعلق معين أو قابل للتحديد الشخص الطبيعي (البيانات الشخصية) ، أو إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون و القانون الحالات ، الذين كانوا في الخدمة المستخدم التعامل من قبل الإدارة للأغراض المحددة في هذه اللائحة.
• 2.5. خدمة المستخدم – الشخص الطبيعي الذي هو طرف في اتفاقية المستخدم مع الإدارة على توفير الخدمات لتوفير الوصول إلى واستخدام الخدمة من خلال موقع الإنترنت itDatingSite.com و مع تطبيقات الجوال, تطبيقات, الشبكات الاجتماعية وغيرها من طريقة تعريف اتفاقية المستخدم.
• 2.6. اتفاقية المستخدم – الاتفاق المبرم بين الإدارة و المستخدمين فيما يتعلق بشروط الخدمة. شروط الاستخدام المتاحة على الإنترنت في: http://itdatingsite.com/legal/privacy.
• 2.7. خدمة الإنترنت الموارد التي تمثل مجمل المعلومات و برامج الكمبيوتر الواردة في البرامج والأجهزة نظام ضمان توافر مثل هذه المعلومات على شبكة الإنترنت في: http://itdatingsite.com.
3. تكوين الشخصية البيانات التي تتم معالجتها من قبل الإدارة
• 3.1. نطاق معالجة البيانات الشخصية من قبل الإدارة ، تشمل ما يلي معلومات المستخدم: اسم العائلة ، الاسم, تاريخ الميلاد, مدينة الإقامة أو الحالة الزوجية, جنس, عنوان البريد الإلكتروني, صور, معلومات أخرى أن المستخدمين طوعا في حجم معين فإنها تقدمها عن نفسك أو للتجهيز (عنوان IP ، المعلومات من ملفات تعريف الارتباط على معلومات حول مستخدم المتصفح أو برنامج آخر مع خدمة الوصول وقت الوصول ، عنوان الصفحة المطلوبة) عند استخدام الخدمة ، إذا كانت المعالجة غير محظورة بموجب تشريعات الاتحاد الروسي. المستخدم من الخدمة, وفقا لتقديرها, يمكن تعيين هذا الإعداد استخدام الجهاز للوصول إلى الخدمة ، التي تقلل نقل إدارة المعلومات الشخصية عن نفسك (مثل تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط) ، تخضع لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.
• 3.2. الإدارة بجمع وتخزين البيانات فقط الشخصية اللازمة من أجل توفير إمكانية الوصول إلى الخدمات وتقديم الخدمات وفقا لاتفاقية المستخدم.
4. الغرض من معالجة البيانات الشخصية
• 4.1. إدارة عمليات البيانات الشخصية فقط من أجل:
• 4.1.1. تقديم الخدمات في منح الوصول إلى الخدمة واستخدامها من قبل مستخدمي الخدمة ، بما في ذلك تحديد المستخدم من خدمة خدمات معلومات تستهدف المواد الترويجية ، وتحسين الخدمات وتطوير خدمات جديدة ؛
• 4.1.2. الختام مع مستخدمي الخدمة المعاملات الأخرى غير محظورة بموجب تشريعات الاتحاد الروسي ، وتنفيذ الإجراءات و/أو ذات الصلة إلى تنفيذ مثل هذه المعاملات ؛
• 4.1.3. الامتثال لتشريعات الاتحاد الروسي.
5. معالجة البيانات الشخصية
• 5.1. يجب أن تكون البيانات الشخصية المجهزة في الحالات التالية:
• 5.1.1. معالجة البيانات الشخصية تتم بموافقة خدمة المستخدم على معالجة البيانات الشخصية ؛
• 5.1.2. معالجة البيانات الشخصية الضرورية من أجل إبرام و تنفيذ العقد الذي هو المستخدم من الخدمة ؛
• 5.1.3. معالجة البيانات الشخصية من الوصول غير محدود في دائرة من الأشخاص التي يتم توفيرها من قبل المستخدم أو الطلب ؛
• 5.1.4. في الحالات الأخرى المنصوص عليها في تشريعات الاتحاد الروسي.
• 5.2. الإدارة يوفر القدرة على استخدام الخدمة فقط قبل الحكم من قبل المستخدم من الخدمة الطوعية الموافقة المسبقة عن معالجة البيانات الشخصية وفقا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.
• 5.3. عند استخدام خدمة المستخدم يتعهد بحسن نية وسلامة المستخدم من الخدمة يفترض بموجب تشريعات الاتحاد الروسي. خدمة يلتزم المستخدم بتقديم معلومات صادقة عن نفسك. المستخدم هو المسؤول عن دقة أو توقيت الامتثال لتشريعات الاتحاد الروسي إلى أن المعلومات التي قدمها ومخاطر انتهاك تصرفاتها حقوق الأطراف الثالثة.
• 5.4. يوافق المستخدم على أن الإدارة يمكن أن ترسل إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المقدمة من قبل المستخدم أثناء التسجيل أو المعلومات المالية النظامية وغيرها من الإشعارات.
• 5.5. الخدمة يمكن للمستخدم سحب الموافقة على معالجة البيانات الشخصية المستقلة إزالة حسابك (حساب) في خدمة إنهاء استخدام الخدمة.
• 5.6. في حالة إلغاء المستخدم الموافقة على معالجة البيانات الشخصية ، وإدارة محطات معالجة هذه البيانات الشخصية ويدمر لهم خلال فترة لا تتجاوز 180 (مائة وثمانين) يوما من تاريخ استلام الاستجابة ذات الصلة في الطريقة و الشروط المنصوص عليها في التشريع الاتحاد الروسي والاتفاق.
6. حقوق مستخدمي الخدمة
• 6.1. خدمة المستخدمين الحق في:
• 6.1.1. أن الحر لا مبرر له الوصول إلى البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بهم في نحو ما هو منصوص عليه بموجب تشريعات الاتحاد الروسي ؛
• 6.1.2. للحصول على معلومات حول بياناتهم الشخصية يتم توفير العلاج في كمية والنظام التي وضعتها تشريعات الاتحاد الروسي ؛
• 6.1.3. طلب حذف و/أو تصحيح غير دقيقة وغير مكتملة البيانات الشخصية وكذلك البيانات التي تتم معالجتها في انتهاك لأحكام تشريعات الاتحاد الروسي ، شريطة أن يكون المستخدم من الخدمة أو من يفوضه سيقدم معلومات تؤكد أن البيانات الشخصية التي تتعلق موضوع المناسبة والعلاج التي يتم تنفيذها من قبل الإدارة غير مكتملة, قديم, الكاذبة, التي تم الحصول عليها بصورة غير مشروعة أو غير ضرورية أعلن الغرض من تجهيز ؛
7. أمن البيانات الشخصية
• 7.1. الإدارة يأخذ كل ما يلزم من التدابير التنظيمية والتقنية لضمان أمن البيانات الشخصية للمستخدمين من عرضي أو الوصول غير المصرح به أو تدمير أو تعديل حجب الوصول وغيرها من الأعمال غير المشروعة في احترام البيانات الشخصية من مستخدمي الخدمة.
8. أحكام ختامية
• 8.1. سياسة الخصوصية هذه هي وثيقة عامة ، معلنا إطار الإدارة الأمريكية في التعامل مع البيانات الشخصية من مستخدمي الخدمة.
• 8.2. الإدارة لها الحق في إجراء تغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه. النسخة الجديدة من سياسة الخصوصية يدخل حيز التنفيذ بعد نشرها على الإنترنت في http://itdatingsite.com/legal/privacy ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك من قبل مكان الإقامة. الإصدار الحالي من سياسة الخصوصية هو دائما متاحة على الإنترنت في http://itdatingsite.com/legal/privacy.
• 8.3. الإدارة بإعلام المستخدمين أن سياسة الخصوصية هذه لا تنطبق إلا على الخدمة. الإدارة لا تحكم و ليست مسؤولة عن استخدام الموقع من قبل الأطراف الثالثة التي يمكن للمستخدم وفقا لتقديرها الخاص وعلى مسؤوليتك الخاصة النقر على الروابط المنشورة من خلال خدمة مستخدمي الخدمة الآخرين.
• 8.4. العلاقات بين خدمة المستخدم والإدارة التي تنشأ في اتصال مع تطبيق سياسة الخصوصية تخضع لقانون الاتحاد الروسي.
• 8.5. في الحالات عندما الإدارة من أجل راحة المستخدمين مع شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه و يسمح ترجمته إلى لغة أخرى نسخة من سياسة الخصوصية في اللغة الروسية سوف الأسبقية ، و العلاقة بين المستخدم و إدارة تخضع لسياسة الخصوصية في اللغة الروسية.

Privacy policy

Privacy policy and data protection users of the site itDatingSite.com
1. Introduction and General provisions
• 1.1. For the purpose of execution and compliance with the requirements of the legislation of the Russian Federation, observance of the rights of Users of the Site the site administration ("Administration") has developed and has enacted this privacy Policy and protection of personal data of Users of the Service itDatingSite.com (the "privacy Policy").
• 1.2. The administration says that the rule of law and justice the processing of personal data of Service Users, confidentiality of personal data and security processes of their processing are one of the most important tasks in ensuring access to the Service.
• 1.3. This privacy Policy is designed and implemented on the basis of the legislation of the Russian Federation, ensuring the achievement of the purposes of the processing and protection of personal data of Users of the Service.
2. Terms and definitions
• 2.1. The confidentiality of personal data — obligatory for observance by Administration or authorized persons who have access to personal data, the requirement to prevent their distribution without the consent of the subject or of other legal grounds.
• 2.2. Personal data processing – any action (operation) or set of actions (operations) committed with personal data including collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (update, change), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, granting, access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction of personal data.
• 2.3. Administration – site administrators itDatingSite.com.
• 2.4. Personal data – any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person (personal data subject), which is or, to the extent permitted by law and law cases, who were Service User treated by the Administration for the purposes specified in this Regulation.
• 2.5. Service user – a natural person who is a party to a user agreement with the Administration on the provision of services to provide access and use the Service through the Internet site itDatingSite.com and with mobile applications, apps, social networks and any other method defined User agreement.
• 2.6. User agreement – the agreement concluded between the Administration and User regarding the terms of Service. The terms of use available on the Internet at: http://itdatingsite.com/legal/privacy.
• 2.7. Service Internet resource, which represents the totality of information and computer programs contained in the software and hardware system, ensuring the availability of such information on the Internet at: http://itdatingsite.com.
3. The composition of personal data processed by the Administration
• 3.1. The scope of personal data processed by the Administration, includes the following User information: surname, name, patronymic, date of birth, city of residence, marital status, gender, email address, photo, other information that Users voluntarily and at a certain volume they provide about yourself or make available for Processing (IP address, information from cookies, information about browser User or another program with which the access Service, access time, address of the requested page) when using the Service, if the processing is not prohibited by the legislation of the Russian Federation. The User of the Service, at its discretion, may set such a setting used the device to access the Service, which minimize the transfer of administration of the personal information about yourself (e.g., disabling cookies), subject to this privacy Policy.
• 3.2. The administration collects and stores only the personal data necessary for providing access to Services and the provision of services in accordance with the User agreement.
4. The purpose of the processing of personal data
• 4.1. The administration processes personal data solely in order to:
• 4.1.1. rendering of services in granting of access to the Service and its use by Users of the Service, including the User identification of the Service, information services, targeting promotional materials, improving Service and developing new services;
• 4.1.2. conclusion with users of the Service other transactions not prohibited by the legislation of the Russian Federation, and the implementation of actions and/or related to the execution of such transactions;
• 4.1.3. compliance with the legislation of the Russian Federation.
5. The processing of personal data
• 5.1. Personal data shall be processed in the following cases:
• 5.1.1. the processing of personal data is carried out with the consent of the Service User to the processing of personal data;
• 5.1.2. the processing of personal data necessary for conclusion and execution of the contract to which is the User of the Service;
• 5.1.3. the processing of personal data, access of an unlimited circle of persons to which is provided by User or at its request;
• 5.1.4. in other cases, stipulated by the legislation of the Russian Federation.
• 5.2. Administration provides the ability to use the Service only with prior provision by the User of the Service a voluntary and informed consent about the processing of his personal data in accordance with this privacy Policy.
• 5.3. When using the Service the User undertakes to act in good faith, the integrity of the User of the Service is assumed by virtue of the legislation of the Russian Federation. Service user is obliged to provide only truthful information about yourself. The user is responsible for the accuracy, timeliness and compliance with the legislation of the Russian Federation the information he provided and the risk of violation by its actions rights of third parties.
• 5.4. The user agrees that the Administration can send to the email address User provided during registration, information, financial, systemic and other notices.
• 5.5. The Service user may withdraw consent to the processing of personal data by the independent removal of your account (account) in the Service and terminating the use of the Service.
• 5.6. In case of revocation of a User consent to the processing of personal data, the Administration stops processing of these personal data and destroys them within a period not exceeding 180 (one hundred eighty) days from the date of receipt of a relevant response, in the manner and on the conditions provided by the legislation of the Russian Federation and the agreement.
6. The Rights Of Service Users
• 6.1. Service users have the right to:
• 6.1.1. to free and gratuitous access to their personal data in the manner and to the extent provided by the legislation of the Russian Federation;
• 6.1.2. for information about their personal data and their treatment is provided in the amount and order established by the legislation of the Russian Federation;
• 6.1.3. request the deletion and/or correction of inaccurate and incomplete personal data as well as data processed in violation of the provisions of the legislation of the Russian Federation, provided that the user of the Service or his authorized representative will present information confirming that the personal data that relate to the appropriate subject and treatment which is carried out by the Administration are incomplete, outdated, false, unlawfully obtained or are not necessary for the declared purpose of the processing;
7. Security of personal data
• 7.1. Administration takes all necessary organizational and technical measures to ensure the security of personal data of Users from accidental or unauthorized access, destruction, modification, blocking of access and other unlawful actions in respect of personal data of Users of the Service.
8. Final provisions
• 8.1. This privacy Policy is a public document, declaring the framework of the Administration's handling of the personal data of Users of the Service.
• 8.2. The administration has the right to make changes to this privacy Policy. The new version of the privacy Policy shall enter into force upon its posting on the Internet at http://itdatingsite.com/legal/privacy unless otherwise provided by the Property. The current version of the privacy Policy is always available on the Internet at http://itdatingsite.com/legal/privacy.
• 8.3. Administration informs Users that this privacy Policy applies only to the Service. The administration does not control and is not responsible for the use of the website by third parties that the User may at its own discretion and at your own risk to click on links posted through the Service other users of the Service.
• 8.4. The relations between the Service User and the Administration arising in connection with the application of this privacy Policy shall be governed by the law of the Russian Federation.
• 8.5. In cases when the Administration for the sake of convenience, Users with the terms of this privacy Policy and allows its translation into another language version of the privacy Policy on the Russian language will take precedence, and the relationship between the User and the Administration will be governed by the privacy Policy on the Russian language.