關於Cookie的信息

饼干很小的文字的文件存储在计算机上的时候访问的网站。 如果你重新访问这个网站或其他任何网站,承认cookie,文件的发送都是从你电脑的网站。 由于这些文件,该网站将总是能够认识到计算机。 饼干执行许多不同的功能,例如,简化过程的运动从一个网页,另一、储存你的喜好,等等。 有了这个系统,大部分的广告,你在网上看到的符合你的兴趣和偏好。 饼干用于通过该网站可分为几种类型。
1类:功能饼干
由于这些文件,该网站还记得你提供的信息(例如。 你的名字、语言、地区等)。 并进入它自动时,它是必要的。 例如,该网站将得到你的信息有关的气象或有关交通状况在你的领域,同时保持cookie在你的位置。 这一文件类型可以用来保存显示设置的网页浏览器(例如。 尺寸和字体的名称、等等)。 这些cookie收集的信息可能被匿名的,即活动的网站上将是不可能的轨道。
2型:广告饼干
这些文件期间网站的访问,你会看到的广告相匹配你的兴趣和偏好。 他们用来限制数量的时候,你看到广告和评估的有效性的广告宣传活动。 通常,这些文件的链接的网站托管的广告,即信息的这类发送的所有者,该网站承载的广告,广告商。
第三方饼干
这一网站使用谷歌分析和其他分析程序用于跟踪、分析和传递信息,这将有助于改善提供的服务质量。 关于计算机的用户储存的cookie。 谷歌的分析和其他程序中储存的相关信息的网页,你的访问,多长时间你都在一个特定网站,你怎么来到这里,什么你点击。 我们不收集或储存的个人信息(例如你的名称或地址),因此,要确定所以不可能的。
拒绝一个饼干
你可以防止该省的饼干你的计算机上的指示,这在浏览器中设置。 只要按照指示。 这可能导致的网站,或者某些特征将不会正常工作或将不在所有的工作。
一些饼干只存储的时间,而你是在网站上删除后,立即在本届会议结束。 有些是常任和存储在计算机上。 在大多数浏览器中有一个功能,使用它可以清除的饼干你的计算机。 在这之后,大多数设置的,你进入过的站点将会丢失。

Information about a cookie

Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer when you visit a website. If you re visiting this website or any other website that recognises the cookie, files are sent from your computer back to the website. Thanks to these files, the site will always be able to recognize your computer. Cookies perform many different functions, for example, simplify the process of moving from one page to another, storing your preferences, and so forth. with this system, most of the ads you see online matches your interests and preferences. Cookies used by the site can be divided into several types.
Type 1: functional cookie
Thanks to these files, the site remembers the information you provide (eg. Your name, language, region, etc.) and enters it automatically whenever it is needed. For example, the website will give you information about the weather or about the traffic situation in your area, while keeping the cookie in your location. This file type can be used to save the display settings of web pages in your browser (eg. size and font name, etc.). The information these cookies collect may be anonymous, i.e. your activity on the sites would be impossible to track.
Type 2: advertising cookie
These files during the site visit, you will see ads that match your interests and preferences. They serve to limit the number of times you see an advertisement and evaluate the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. Typically, these files are linked to the site hosting the advertisement, i.e. the information generated by the cookie of this type is sent to the owner of the website that hosts the advertisement, and the advertiser.
Third-party cookies
This website uses Google Analytics and other Analytics programs for tracking, analyzing and transmitting information, which will help to improve the quality of services provided. On computers of users stored cookie. Google Analytics and other programs store information about what pages you visit, how long you are on a particular site, how you got here and what you click on. We do not collect or store your personal information (e.g. your name or address), so to identify so impossible.
To refuse a cookie
You can prevent the saving of cookies on your computer by indicating this in the browser settings. Just follow the instructions there. This may cause the website or certain features will not work correctly or will not work at all.
Some cookies are stored only for the time while you are on the website and are deleted immediately after the session ends. Some are permanent and stored on your computer. In most browsers there is a feature with which you can erase cookies from your computer. After that, most of the settings that you entered during the sites will be lost.