علومات عن كوكي

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات نصية صغيرة يتم تخزينها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عند زيارة الموقع. إذا كنت إعادة زيارة هذا الموقع أو أي موقع آخر أن يعترف الكعكة ، يتم إرسال الملفات من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مرة أخرى إلى الموقع. بفضل هذه الملفات, الموقع سوف تكون دائما قادرة على التعرف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ملفات تعريف الارتباط تؤدي العديد من الوظائف المختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، تبسيط عملية الانتقال من صفحة إلى أخرى, تخزين تفضيلاتك ، وهكذا دواليك. مع هذا النظام, معظم الإعلانات التي تراها على الانترنت تطابق اهتماماتك وتفضيلاتك. ملفات تعريف الارتباط المستخدمة من قبل الموقع يمكن تقسيمها إلى عدة أنواع.
نوع 1: تعريف الارتباط الوظيفية
بفضل هذه الملفات, موقع يتذكر المعلومات التي تقدمها (على سبيل المثال. اسمك, اللغة, المنطقة, الخ.) ويدخل تلقائيا كلما لزم الأمر. على سبيل المثال ، فإن الموقع سوف تعطيك معلومات عن الطقس أو عن حالة المرور في منطقتك ، مع الحفاظ على كوكي في الموقع الخاص بك. هذا النوع من الملفات يمكن استخدامها لحفظ إعدادات العرض من صفحات الويب في المتصفح الخاص بك (على سبيل المثال. حجم و اسم الخط ، إلخ.). معلومات ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه في جمع قد تكون مجهولة المصدر ، أي النشاط الخاص بك على المواقع سيكون من المستحيل أن تتبع.
نوع 2: الإعلان كوكي
هذه الملفات خلال زيارة الموقع سوف ترى الإعلانات التي تتطابق مع اهتماماتك وتفضيلاتك. أنها تعمل على الحد من عدد المرات التي تشاهد الإعلان وتقييم فعالية الحملة الإعلانية. وعادة ما تكون هذه الملفات مرتبطة استضافة موقع الإعلان ، أي المعلومات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة كوكي من هذا النوع يتم إرسالها إلى صاحب الموقع الذي يستضيف الإعلان و المعلن.
ملفات تعريف ارتباط الطرف الثالث
هذا الموقع يستخدم برنامج Google Analytics وغيرها من البرامج تحليلات تتبع و تحليل و نقل المعلومات التي سوف تساعد على تحسين جودة الخدمات المقدمة. على أجهزة الكمبيوتر من المستخدمين المخزنة في ملف تعريف الارتباط. Google Analytics وغيرها من برامج مخزن المعلومات حول الصفحات التي قمت بزيارتها ، كم من الوقت أنت على موقع معين, كيف وصلت إلى هنا و ما فوق. نحن لا نقوم بجمع أو تخزين المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك (مثل اسمك أو عنوان) ، وذلك لتحديد لذلك من المستحيل.
رفض الكوكي
يمكنك منع حفظ ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من خلال الإشارة إلى هذا في إعدادات المتصفح. فقط اتبع التعليمات. قد يتسبب هذا الموقع أو بعض الميزات لا تعمل بشكل صحيح أو لا تعمل على الإطلاق.
بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط المخزنة فقط أثناء وجودك على الموقع يتم حذفها مباشرة بعد انتهاء الدورة. بعضها دائم و تخزينها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. في معظم المتصفحات هناك ميزة التي يمكنك مسح الكوكيز من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد أن معظم الإعدادات التي قمت بإدخالها أثناء المواقع سوف تضيع.

Information about a cookie

Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer when you visit a website. If you re visiting this website or any other website that recognises the cookie, files are sent from your computer back to the website. Thanks to these files, the site will always be able to recognize your computer. Cookies perform many different functions, for example, simplify the process of moving from one page to another, storing your preferences, and so forth. with this system, most of the ads you see online matches your interests and preferences. Cookies used by the site can be divided into several types.
Type 1: functional cookie
Thanks to these files, the site remembers the information you provide (eg. Your name, language, region, etc.) and enters it automatically whenever it is needed. For example, the website will give you information about the weather or about the traffic situation in your area, while keeping the cookie in your location. This file type can be used to save the display settings of web pages in your browser (eg. size and font name, etc.). The information these cookies collect may be anonymous, i.e. your activity on the sites would be impossible to track.
Type 2: advertising cookie
These files during the site visit, you will see ads that match your interests and preferences. They serve to limit the number of times you see an advertisement and evaluate the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. Typically, these files are linked to the site hosting the advertisement, i.e. the information generated by the cookie of this type is sent to the owner of the website that hosts the advertisement, and the advertiser.
Third-party cookies
This website uses Google Analytics and other Analytics programs for tracking, analyzing and transmitting information, which will help to improve the quality of services provided. On computers of users stored cookie. Google Analytics and other programs store information about what pages you visit, how long you are on a particular site, how you got here and what you click on. We do not collect or store your personal information (e.g. your name or address), so to identify so impossible.
To refuse a cookie
You can prevent the saving of cookies on your computer by indicating this in the browser settings. Just follow the instructions there. This may cause the website or certain features will not work correctly or will not work at all.
Some cookies are stored only for the time while you are on the website and are deleted immediately after the session ends. Some are permanent and stored on your computer. In most browsers there is a feature with which you can erase cookies from your computer. After that, most of the settings that you entered during the sites will be lost.